Water World
Water World Ocean Park Hong Kong
Discover a world of amazing experiences!

Summer Splash 2024

06.07.2024 - 25.08.2024

Over 90 Exciting Thrills including World-class Talent Showcase! Heating up the Summer Vibe!

Ocean Park is ready to unleash a new wave of summer fun! Discover all the thrills that Ocean Park has to offer! From world-class spectacular stunt performances of Summer's HOT Talent, dynamic water zones, action-packed obstacle courses and existing in-park attractions, be wowed by a wide range of over 90 exhilarating experiences this summer! Summer-themed photo spots are scattered around the Park for you to snap those sunny photos with your family and friends. Don't miss our fabulous array of performances including balloon twisting that kids will love, stilts, as well as cheerleading dances and more to totally energise the mood. Catch all the shows around the Park for that summer vibe!  As night falls, Ocean Park's immersive multimedia show with dazzling lights and fountains dance before your eyes, featuring stunning new pyro effects that blaze across the night sky. Come immerse yourself in endless excitement from day to night here at Ocean Park, where the summer is really heating up!
P1eD3W1tPzU
XNjQwMTE4NDU2NA
Summer Splash 2024
Summer Splash 2024

Summer's HOT Talent

A searing world-class spectacular has appeared at Waterfront Plaza! The headlining Summer's HOT Talent show features an array of top-notch international teams showcasing their extraordinary talents, delivering awe-inspiring, high-difficulty performances. From thrilling BMX bike action, heart-stopping aerial stunts to the buzzworthy break dance, these exhilarating displays of skill will push the atmosphere to a boiling point! 
    Top rank line-ups:
     

    Talented Rope Skipper

    Luke Boon from Australia has won an impressive 72 world jump rope championships. He has also graced international programmes such as "Australia's Got Talent" and "Britain's Got Talent". Having performed and participated in competitions in 32 countries, he's set to showcase jaw-dropping jump rope skills at Ocean Park!
     

    Basketball Freestyle King

    Samuele Fume Fumei, a basketball freestyle maestro, has appeared on over 600 shows worldwide throughout the past two decades. From the "360 All Stars" tour in Australia and the UK, he seamlessly combines ball-handling finesse with agile freestyle moves. Who knew action on the court could be so dazzling?
     

    Cycle Stunt Expert

    Extreme cyclist Iñigo Arroyo has taken his breathtaking bike stunts to the global stage. He reached the semifinals of "Got Talent Spain" in 2017 and represented Spain in the BMX Flatland World Championships. Prepare to be amazed as he pushes the boundaries of imagination with a series of mind-blowing aerial tricks!
     

    Break Dance Champions

    Christopher Cielo from Australia has clinched multiple international breakdance titles. His outstanding dance skills have also landed him roles in TV commercials and music videos. Meanwhile, Jackson Garcia, equally talented, secured victory at Australia's "Destructive Steps" street dance festival and has performed in both Australia and mainland China. They'll spontaneously dance high-difficulty moves to the pulsating beats, igniting the stage with their passionate energy!
     

    The Acrobatic Guy

    Robert Reddington is a multi-talented performer skilled in unicycle acts, fire tricks, gymnastics, dance and more. Having performed extensively in the circus ring and on stage, he's set to showcase his remarkable skills and deliver an exciting and unforgettable show. Don't miss it!
     

    Aerial Dancers

    Amy Hydes excels in aerial silk dancing, captivating audiences with her graceful movements high above the ground. She has performed at various international circuses and celebrations. Similarly, Amy Topham, proficient in ballet, jazz, and tap dance, will also demonstrate her aerial prowess. They'll dance in mid-air on the rigging, flowing between suspension, inversion and rotation - a mesmerizing blend of strength and beauty.
     

    Cyr Wheel Pros

    Emir Buhari Erdoğan and Kylie Simpson are both skilled Cyr Wheel acrobats. They dance within the giant cyr wheels, synchronized to lively music, creating a fantastical performance where human and wheel become one, effortlessly stealing the spotlight!
     
    Date Line Up Venue Time
     
    6 to 26 Jul 2024

    Cycle Stunt Expert
    Break Dance Champions
    The Acrobatic Guy
    Aerial Dancers

    Waterfront Plaza

    11:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm, 5:00pm and 7:00pm

    27 Jul to 25 Aug 2024

    Talented Rope Skipper
    Basketball Freestyle King
    Cyr Wheel Pros
    Aerial Dancers

    Waterfront Plaza

    11:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm, 5:00pm and 7:00pm

    Sprite® Stay Cool Zone

    As the heat strikes, it's time to get wet and stay cool! Waterfront Plaza has transformed into the "Sprite® Stay Cool Zone" for this very purpose! Under the lively beats, stand between the gigantic headphones which spray water that instantly lowers the temperature. Feel refreshingly cool with the large speaker creating a surround mist effect while swaying to the music! Take photos with your friends on the beach loungers, and don't forget to snap pictures in front of the large promotional display featuring "Sprite" global brand ambassador Jay Chou! You may also visit the limited-time booths for a chance to win Jay Chou's photo cards! Let's add some bubbling fun to this summer!
    Official Partner:
    sprite
       

    Obstacle Rush

    Up for summer excitement? Don't just think about it - get moving! The popular Obstacle Rush combines multiple challenges to test your agility. Gather your friends and take on the inflatable obstacles together! Test your bouncing power! Climb, crawl, and conquer - all for an exhilarating experience that will amp up that summer energy!
     

      Dance into Summer Extravaganza

      Just watched Summer's HOT Talent and crave more? Discover a series of exciting programmes waiting for you at Ocean Park from energetic dance performances to water-soaked showdowns! Whiskers and Friends will also show up to join you for more surprise fun, elevating the summer vibes to the max!
       

      H2O Heats Up

      Dancing meets water guns to create a summer splash! With water gun in hand, performers leap to the music while shooting bursts of refreshing coolness! Follow the rhythm and get ready to party!

      Venue: Near the Flash, Summit
      Date: 6 to 16 Jul 2024
      Time: 12:35pm, 2:15pm, 3:50pm and 5:30pm

      Venue: Summit Plaza
      Date: 17 Jul to 25 Aug 2024
      Time: 12:35pm, 2:15pm, 3:50pm and 5:30pm


      H2O Party

      Feeling the summer heat weighing you down? The "H2O Party" is the perfect cooling oasis for the whole family! The party host will get you pumped up, leading everyone to participate in the lively performances. Participants will even have the chance to win surprise gifts. Immerse yourself in the fun and beat the summer heat!

      Venue: Summit Plaza
      Date: 6 Jul to 25 Aug 2024
      Time: 11:15am, 12:00pm, 12:50pm, 1:40pm, 2:30pm, 3:20pm, 4:15pm, 5:00pm and 6:10pm


      Cheer Dance Fiesta

      The passionate cheer squads give it their all while dancing energetically to powerful music! With high kicks, jumps, and rolls, they deliver a perfectly synchronized performance that wows. Join the cheers, ignite the summer passion, and feel the exhilaration!

      Venue: Near the Flash, Summit
      Date: 27 Jul to 25 Aug 2024
      Time: 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:45pm, 4:00pm and 5:45pm


      Rhythmic Summer Party

      Whiskers and Friends, along with a rhythmic troupe, will take the stage with infectious rhythms. Prepare to be charmed by their playful acts and striking dance moves - you won't be able to resist moving along to the beat. After the performance, don't miss the chance to snap photos with Whiskers and Friends to create joyful memories together!

      Venue: Near the Lodge, Summit
      Date: 6 Jul to 25 Aug 2024
      Time: 12:30pm, 2:00pm, 3:30pm and 5:00pm
        *Please refer to the Daily Schedule for the latest facility operation and performance time. Programme timeslots are subject to change without prior notice.
         


        Capture All the In-park Summer Photo Spots

        Have fun and make the most of the day by capturing your joyous moments as you go! Check out all the summer-themed photo spots and strike a pose in front of stylish surfboards, colourful fruits, tropical flowers and even a giant coconut! Remember to explore the entire Park with family and friends, uncovering all the photo spots to capture your delightful summer memories.
         

        Thrilling Activities Ignite the Summer

        This summer, Ocean Park practically shimmers with a variety of exciting performances! Come enjoy kids' favourites like balloon twisting and stilt acts loved by all kids, mesmerising water painting and live band performances. The Waterfront is filled with bubbles, creating a perfect backdrop for your photos. You can even challenge yourself with street basketball shots at the Summit! With a series of thrilling acts in store, the festive atmosphere is alive wherever you go!
         

        Summer Gala @Waterfront Plaza

        Catch the top-notch performances as they all show up at once in the Summer Gala! From eye-popping talent to local popular performances, everyone is bringing their killer skills on stage! Experience the best of this summer's entertainment and create unforgettable memories!
         

        Gala of Lights

        Even after dark, Ocean Park continues to impress you with the mesmerizing Gala of Lights at Aqua City Lagoon! Brilliant projection mapping blend with new fireworks effects, dancing fountains and large water screens to create a stunning multi-sensory experience. The interplay of light, flame and shadow illuminates the midsummer night sky for an unforgettable evening! Don't miss this opportunity to immerse yourself in the captivating fusion of water and fire!

        Venue: Waterfront Plaza
        Date: 6 Jul to 25 Aug 2024
        Time: 7:45pm
          *Please refer to the Daily Schedule for the latest facility operation and performance time. Programme timeslots are subject to change without prior notice.
          *The Summer Splash 2024 event includes new summer-limited activities together with the existing attractions in the Park. The event content is for reference only and is subject to any changes without prior notice.
           


          Adorable Summer Game Booth Prizes

          Challenge game booths with friends and family throughout the Park! A series of limited-edition plush toys have launched at all booths, the perfect summer win! Welcome the debut of this exclusive LuLu the Piggy crossover collection in three special costumes: the summer-edition blue-and-white sailor suit LuLu ready to set sail any time; Lulu in a charming red crab hat handing you a pink starfish and panda costume Lulu, embodying the lazy days of summer! Win these special Lulu the Piggy plushies available this summer only and take the cuteness overload home to cuddle!

          Venue: The Summit - Thrill Mountain Game Zone and Marine World Game Zone
          Date: From now on till stocks last

            Exclusive Summer Splash Merchandise

            Explore Ocean Park’s brand new summer-themed merchandise! Must-have items when playing in the wet include waterproof phone bags, towelling poncho and bath towel - all featuring adorable panda and penguin patterns! A new collection of cute panda souvenirs just debuted at our shops including T-shirt, baseball cap, Panda chain brooch and glass mug etc! Plush pins and phone lanyards in penguin, sloth and shark designs have also launched to complement your splashy summer look. Remember to visit the gift shop to shop for your favourite items and bring home the cute animal ambassadors!

            Venue: Waterfront Gifts and Panda Kingdom Shop
            Date: From now on till stocks last

              Hot Debut of Oh! Moments: Travel Adventures with Whiskers and His Friends

              Introducing Oh! Moments, a brand new take on our beloved characters at Ocean Park! Whiskers and his friends are back with a fresh, new look, more vibrant and funnier than ever. Not only are they exploring nature, but they're also diving into Hong Kong's city life and trending topics. Expect plenty of funny moments, clumsy antics, and unexpected problems that make their adventures entertaining.

              This summer, discover the travel-themed Oh! Moments series! Whiskers and his friends have transformed into travel experts, each ready to explore the world. Discover a delightful collection of travel accessories, including travelling bags, luggage tags, belts, eye masks, neck pillows, and more. Snap a photo with Whiskers and his friends in front of the store. They're packed and ready for global adventures, eager to share the journey with you!

              We are also launching a brand-new Oh! Moments interactive mobile game. Help Whiskers complete tasks and earn your exclusive set of Oh! Moments WhatsApp Stickers!

              Venue: Waterfront Gifts
              Date: From now on till stocks last
              CZ0bHNGbio0
              XNjQwNDUxNTM4MA
              Oh! Moments
              Oh! Moments

                Summer Splash "Midsummer Fruity" Exclusive Delicacies and Drinks

                Replenish your energy with delicious food while having fun during Summer Splash! Ocean Park offers a series of seasonal fruit-themed culinary delights filled with sensational summer flavours!

                Neptune's Restaurant presents special dishes featuring sweet and luscious fruits, including Stir-fried Sweet and Sour Pork with Strawberry and Stir-fried King Prawn with Mango and Passion Fruit. Enjoy delicacies skillfully created by the chef in an alluring underwater dining ambience for a meal to remember.

                Ginger Grill's chefs have prepared a "Summer Fun Fruit Snack Platter" which includes Crispy Bread Sheets Topped with Tuna and Onions and Lime Sauce, Deep-fried Thai Style Fish Toast, Thai Style Beef with Pineapple in Tart Shell, Bacon Wrapped Scallop with Spicy Passion Fruits and Young Coconut Mochi. Try them all together in one go! Savour Grilled Tuna and Watermelon in Thai Herb Sauce and Thai Red Curry with Farmer Bread to get a true taste of Thai flavour!

                Tuxedos Restaurant and The Terrace Café offer the delicious "Midsummer Fruit Snack Platter", including Iberico Ham with Figs, Shrimp with Mango in Puff Pastry Case, Potato String Shrimp, Bacon Wrapped Scallop with Passion Fruits, Young Coconut Mochi and Strawberry Yogurt Cream Cake. For a dash more sweetness, the Tuxedos Restaurant will also unleash the extra fruity Grilled Iberico Pork Chop with Peach and Sage Compote.
                  Still not enough sweetness? Discover a series of desserts at Aqua City Bakery, such as the eye-catching Coconut Mousse, Pear Mousse Cake, Chocolate Puff with Fresh fruits and Ice Cream, Cream Puff with Fresh fruits and Ice Cream loved by Whiskers and Friends, as well as kid's favourite Taro Chocolate Donut!
                    To further spike up the summer theme, kiosks at the Park are serving durian-themed desserts! Must-try items include Durian Mille Crepe Cake, D24 Durian (80g) with Carabao Mango Flavour Soft Ice Cream and D24 Durian with Coconut Snow Cone, Water Chestnuts Jelly and Red Bean Jelly, a true immersion of your taste buds in the "king of fruits". You can also bite into the juicy fresh Iced Pineapple Skewer and Iced Mango Skewer.
                      Chilled drinks are also a necessity in summer! Enjoy special beverages at designated restaurants at the Park. Beat the heat with Fruity Rum Fizz cocktail and Fruity Iceberg mocktail, as well as Crazy Galleon and The Flash crafted with Sprite® to deliver waves of refreshing sensation!
                         


                        Admission Ticket / Membership

                        Purchase admission tickets or annual membership to access over 90 exciting experiences throughout the Park during Summer Splash!

                        Ticket type

                        Price

                         

                        All Day Delight Ticket

                        Adult: HK$398
                        (General Admission: HK$498)

                        Child (3 to 11 years old): HK$239
                        (General Admission: HK$249)

                        Come enjoy great fun with your family and friend.

                        Ocean Park Annual Membership

                        Adult (Aged 12 or above): HK$1,380

                        Student (Full time students over 12 years): HK$980

                        Child (Aged 3 to 11): HK$980

                        Unlimited access* to the Park for an entire year from the date of purchase!



                        *Remarks:
                        • The above memberships do not apply to park rest days, blockout dates, any paid events or facilities of Ocean Park, including but without limitation to chartered evenings, birthday parties, wedding banquets and private functions.​​
                        • Ocean Park may change the Park admission days or operating opening hours, closure of the Park or suspend the operation of any ride or close any attraction at any time, without prior notice, for repairs, maintenance, inclement weather or another reason.

                        "Sprite" and 「雪碧」 are registered trademarks of The Coca-Cola Company.

                        All
                        All
                        All
                        All

水上樂園
水上樂園 香港海洋公園
Discover a world of amazing experiences!

夏水禮 2024

06.07.2024 - 25.08.2024

世界級才藝匯演熱爆登場,超過90項狂歡體驗!哄動當夏,玩味升溫!

今個暑假,海洋公園引爆夏日狂歡新浪潮!一系列盛夏節目強勢登場,由高手雲集的重量級「奇藝達人Show」打響頭炮,加上消暑動感嬉水區和刺激好玩的充氣障礙賽,遍佈全園的精彩表演,以及現有園區的各種玩樂設施,超過90項體驗任你玩轉至Chill夏日!園內還有多個充滿夏日氣息的影相位,等你和家人好友開心打卡!記得別錯過一系列夏日限定表演,除了有小朋友最愛的扭氣球和高蹺表演,還有啦啦隊熱舞等不同主題的節目輪流上演,熾熱氣氛席捲山上山下,全園精彩無界限!入夜後,海洋公園的光影匯演更有新驚喜,璀璨的光雕投影與舞動的噴泉,配合全新的震撼煙火效果,以絢爛色彩點亮夜空,讓你由早到晚全情投入激Fun夏日!
sB2dhH7yFRU
XNjQwMTE4NDU2NA
夏水禮 2024
夏水禮 2024

奇藝達人Show

世界級才藝匯演熱爆登場!今年夏水禮的重頭節目「奇藝達人Show」於海濱樂園廣場矚目上演,各路世界級表演隊伍將施展渾身解數,輪流帶來技驚四座的高難度表演,由刺激的單車雜技、驚心動魄的空中特技,再到話題十足的霹靂舞,以熱血沸騰的演出沖擊你的感官極限,熾熱氣氛瞬間飆升!
    超強表演陣容:
     

    跳繩逹人

    來自澳洲的Luke Boon榮獲72項世界跳繩比賽冠軍,更曾登上《Australia's Got Talent》及《Britain's Got Talent》等國際舞台,並到過32個國家表演和參加比賽,今次他來到海洋公園將大展拿手跳繩絕技,保證令你目瞪口呆!
     

    花式籃球王

    花式籃球高手Samuele Fume Fumei在20年間於世界各地參與超過600場演出,包括「360 All Stars」的澳洲及英國巡迴表演,他以熟練的控球技術,在一拋一接間完成華麗的花式動作,原來籃球都可以玩得千變萬化!
     

    特技單車手

    極限車手Iñigo Arroyo以驚人的單車特技踏上世界舞台,於2017年成功躋身《Got Talent Spain》準決賽,更曾代表西班牙出戰「BMX平地花式單車世界錦標賽」,他將挑戰你的想像極限,以連串神技震懾全場!
     

    霹靂舞王者

    來自澳洲的Christopher Cielo曾贏得多個國際霹靂舞比賽,更憑藉出色舞技出演電視廣告和MV;而 Jackson Garcia同樣實力非凡,他曾於澳洲的「Destructive Steps街舞節」比賽奪冠,並到過澳洲和中國內地演出。二人將在節拍強勁的音樂下,即興跳出高難度的舞步,跟隨身體律動熱血狂舞!
     

    雜技狂人

    Robert Reddington身懷多重奇技,單輪車雜技、火焰雜技、體操、跳舞等樣樣皆精,擁有豐富的馬戲和舞台演出經驗,這次他將大展身手,帶來驚喜十足的表演,記得別錯過!
     

    空中舞者

    Amy Hydes擅長在空中以絲帶展現迷人舞姿,曾於多個國際馬戲和活動慶典中演出,精通芭蕾、爵士和踢躂舞等的Amy Topham在空中同樣舞功了得,二人將在吊架上凌空起舞,在懸垂、倒吊和旋轉之間演繹令人驚歎舞步,帶來結合力量與美感的神乎奇技。
     

    旋環特技人

    Emir Buhari Erdoğan與Kylie Simpson都是大旋環的表演高手,他們隨著輕快的音樂,在旋轉中的大環中起舞,帶來「人環合一」的奇幻表演,輕鬆成為全埸焦點!
     
    演出日期 表演陣容 地點 時間
     
    2024年7月6至26日

    特技單車手
    霹靂舞王者
    雜技狂人
    空中舞者

    海濱樂園廣場

    上午 11:45、下午1:30、下午3:15、下午5:00及下午7:00

    2024年7月27日至8月25日

    跳繩逹人
    花式籃球王
    旋環特技人
    空中舞者

    海濱樂園廣場

    上午 11:45、下午1:30、下午3:15、下午5:00及下午7:00

    雪碧® 透心涼大本營

    炎熱來襲,當然要濕身玩水至夠透心涼!海濱樂園廣場已變身成「雪碧® 透心涼大本營」,在輕快的音樂下,超搶眼的巨大化耳機兩邊會噴出水花,幫你秒速降溫,還有大喇叭帶來環迴式水霧效果,冰爽感覺令你真正透心涼,齊齊隨著音樂盡情搖擺!你還可以在沙灘椅上與好友擺甫士打卡,同時也可以在「雪碧」全球品牌代言人周杰倫的背景展板和人形展板前合照留念,或到期間限定攤位大玩遊戲,更有機會贏得周杰倫閃卡一套,為夏日加Fun!
    合作伙伴:
    sprite
       

    充氣障礙賽

    夏天想大玩特玩,心動不如身動!超人氣的「充氣障礙賽」集合多重關卡,考驗你的敏捷身手。快約定好友來挑戰穿越重重充氣障礙,以超強彈跳力突擊闖關,爬上爬落刺激又過癮,全場狂熱升溫!
     

      盛夏勁舞連場上演

      睇完「奇藝達人Show」未夠喉?海洋公園還有一系列精彩節目預埋你,由連場勁舞到濕身對壘,威威與好友亦會驚喜現身,將夏日熱情氣氛推至高峰!
       

      舞動H2O

      跳舞加水槍,引爆全場氣氛高漲!台上表演者手持水槍列陣,隨著輕快音樂舞力全開,帶來水花四濺的精彩表演,等你跟住節奏搖擺!

      地點:高峰樂園 近翻天覆地
      日期:2024年7月6至16日
      時間:下午12:35、下午2:15、下午3:50及下午5:30

      地點:高峰樂園廣場
      日期:2024年7月17日至8月25日
      時間:下午12:35、下午2:15、下午3:50及下午5:30


      H2O 擂台派對

      玩盡機動遊戲都帶不走你身上熱力?「H2O 擂台派對」絕對是一家大小應該出席的消暑中轉站!擂台主持人將會準備整「你」,帶動大家遊走舞台上下參與表演,活力十足的參與者更有機會得到神秘驚喜!想齊齊釋放熱力?記得一起來參與派對,玩轉激Fun盛夏!

      地點:高峰樂園廣場
      日期:2024年7月6日至8月25日
      時間:上午11:15、下午12:00、下午12:50、下午1:40、下午2:30、下午3:20、下午4:15、下午5:00及下午6:10


      啦啦熱舞魂

      活力四射的啦啦隊使出渾身解數,在強勁音樂下盡情熱舞,加入劈腿、跳躍、翻滾等連串精彩動作,呈現超合拍的動感演出,歡迎大家一起吶喊打氣,點燃夏日的澎湃的熱情!

      地點:高峰樂園 近翻天覆地
      日期:2024年7月27日至8月25日
      時間:上午11:45、下午1:15、下午2:45、下午4:00及下午5:45


      明星節拍夏日派對

      威威與好友,連同節拍團隊,以動感十足的音樂節拍為主軸,配上逗趣的方式、充滿活力的舞蹈表演,讓你不自覺隨節拍擺動,在歡笑聲中與你熱情互動,傳遞夏日的熱情與歡樂。表演結束後,記得把握機會與威威與好友打卡合照,留下美好歡樂回憶。

      地點:高峰樂園 北極購物村外
      日期:2024年7月6日至8月25日
      時間:下午12:30、下午2:00、下午3:30及下午5:00
        *請查閱每日時間表以得知最新設施開放及表演活動時間。活動時間如有調動,恕不另行通知。
         


        一網打盡全園夏日打卡位

        玩得開心,打埋卡更加盡興!園內有超多夏日主題影相熱點,你可以在型格衝浪板、巨型椰子、七彩水果和熱帶花卉前大擺甫士,齊齊開心大影特影!記得同親朋好友走勻全園,集齊所有必影靚位,留住美好盛夏回憶。
         

        火熱活動哄動當夏

        今年夏水禮,超多仲夏表演在全園火熱起動,帶來小朋友最愛的扭氣球和高蹺表演、還有以水作畫的神奇技藝及現場樂隊的精彩演出。海濱樂園廣場上飄來大堆泡泡,成為打卡的新亮點,你更可於高峰樂園挑戰街頭灌籃,一展神射手絕技。一系列精彩節目輪流上演,讓狂熱氣氛席捲山上山下,全園High爆人人狂歡!
         

        盛夏狂歡巡禮 @海濱樂園廣場

        超精彩體驗全日上演,「盛夏狂歡巡禮」將超強陣容大晒冷!由世界級才藝匯演隊伍,到本地的人氣演出團隊,齊齊上台各自晒出必殺技,讓你一次過欣賞今夏的滿Fun演出精華,締造圓滿難忘回憶!
         

        光影盛夜

        入夜後的海洋公園依然精彩,夢幻水都人工湖將呈獻一場盛大的光影交織視覺饗宴 - 「光影盛夜」!璀璨的光雕投影注入全新煙火效果,絢爛的火光、舞動的噴泉加上大型水幕特效,在光影交錯之間迸發絢爛色彩,點亮仲夏夜空,帶來無比震撼的感官體驗!記得把握時機,全方位感受水火交融的光影盛會!

        地點:夢幻水都人工湖
        日期:2024年7月6日至8月25日
        時間:下午7:45
          *請查閱每日時間表以得知最新設施開放及表演活動時間。活動時間如有調動,恕不另行通知。
          *本次夏水禮2024活動包含了全新的夏日限定體驗及現有園區的各種玩樂設施。活動內容僅供參考,如有任何變動,恕不另行通知。
           


          夏日遊戲攤位獎品

          約定親朋好友玩轉園內的攤位遊戲!海洋公園一系列期間限定公仔已於各個攤位陸續上架,其中三款獨家聯乘系列的LuLu豬公仔萌爆登場:夏季限定款藍白相襯的水手裝醒目有型,LuLu豬已準備好隨時揚帆出海;戴上可愛螃蟹頭套的LuLu豬,想把手中的粉色海星送給你;換上熊貓造型的LuLu豬趴地午睡,夏天就是要懶洋洋!款款趣緻令人愛不釋手,大家快來挑戰各個攤位把它們贏回家!

          地點:高峰樂園 - 動感地帶攤位遊戲 及 海洋天地攤位遊戲
          日期:由即日起至換完即止

            夏水禮獨家精品

            海洋公園推出全新夏日主題精品,帶來玩水必備的防水手機袋、毛巾斗篷和毛巾,全部都印有可愛的動物熊貓和企鵝仔圖案,讓你玩轉水花四濺的仲夏!一系列大熊貓主題產品亦同步登場,包括印花T恤、棒球帽、熊貓胸針及玻璃杯等,還有企鵝、樹懶和鯊魚等動物造型的胸針及手機掛繩亦同步登場,各位粉絲記得到園內紀念品店盡情選購,把各種人氣動物大使的產品帶回家!

            地點:海濱禮品廊及熊貓禮品店
            日期:由即日起至售完即止

              全新《威威時刻》登場

              威威與好友除了喜歡在海洋公園發掘大自然的奇趣知識,他們對香港的城市生活和熱門話題亦很感興趣,經常將有趣的事物記錄下來,製作成引發共鳴的《威威時刻》系列全新設計。 今個夏天的《威威時刻》以旅行為主題,威威與好友以全新形象化身旅遊達人,帶來旅行袋、行李牌、行李帶、眼罩和頸枕等產品,快來海濱禮品廊盡情選購!買完記得到店前跟威威與好友合照,他們已帶齊行李準備環遊世界,齊來拍下登機前必影的打卡照!海洋公園還推出全新《威威時刻》互動手機遊戲,幫威威完成任務,即可以得到全新《威威時刻》WhatsApp Stickers!

              地點:海濱禮品廊
              日期:由即日起至售完即止
              CZ0bHNGbio0
              XNjQwNDUxNTM4MA
              《威威時刻》
              《威威時刻》

                夏水禮「仲夏果香」限定美食及消暑特飲

                夏水禮精彩玩不停,當然要大啖美食補充體力!海洋公園各餐廳特別呈獻一系列以時令水果為主題的滋味選擇,為你送上充滿夏日氣息的味覺享受。

                海龍王餐廳特別選用味道酸甜的水果,烹調出肉嫩香濃的「士多啤梨咕嚕肉」及鮮甜爽口的「百香果香芒老虎蝦球」,讓你在仿如置身海底的餐廳中,悠享大廚巧手烹調的佳餚,締造滋味難忘時刻。

                爐炭燒的廚師團隊特別炮製惹味十足的「盛夏繽紛水果小食拼盤」,包括香蔥檸香吞拿魚、泰式炸魚多士、燒菠蘿配泰式牛肉撻、煙肉帶子卷配香辣熱情果醬及椰青麻糬波,讓你一次過品嚐多重滋味,而「烤吞拿魚配西瓜伴泰式香草汁」及「泰式紅咖喱鴨配農夫包」的泰式風味更令人回味!

                冰極餐廳嵐灣茶座亦推出「仲夏果香小食拼盤」,包括西班牙火腿伴無花果、香芒鮮蝦酥盒、脆炸薯絲蝦、煙肉帶子卷配熱情果醬、椰青麻糬波及士多啤梨乳酪忌廉蛋糕,而冰極餐廳還有酸酸甜甜的「烤西班牙豬扒配蜜桃香草醬」,由繽紛水果引爆驚喜盛夏美味!
                  想為夏日加添甜蜜滋味?水都餅店推出多款精緻甜品,帶來造型獨特的「椰子慕絲」、威威與好友推介的「香梨慕絲蛋糕」、「朱古力泡芙伴鮮果及雪糕」、「忌廉鮮果泡芙伴雪糕」,還有小朋友最愛的「香芋朱古力冬甩」。
                    園內小食亭則特別準備了多款榴槤主題甜品,必試推介有「榴槤千層蛋糕」及「D24榴槤(80克)配呂宋芒味軟雪糕」,加上配以D24榴槤肉、爆爆馬蹄及爆爆紅豆的「D24榴槤椰子漿刨冰」,保證令你「榴槤」忘返!其他透心涼之選還包括「冰凍鮮菠蘿串」和「冰凍鮮芒果串」,讓你盡享啖啖新鮮水果滋味!
                      夏天當然少不了冰爽飲品!園內指定餐廳帶來多款特飲,包括充滿果漾氣息的鷄尾酒「果然是冧」和無酒精的「花果冰山」,還有特別以雪碧®調製的「沖天搖擺船」及「翻天覆地」,透心涼滋味讓你瞬間解渴,秒速降溫!
                         


                        入場門票/會籍

                        立即購買門票或全年會籍,暢遊全園玩盡超過90項精彩體驗,玩轉至Fun夏水禮! 
                         

                        門票類別

                        售價

                         

                        全日暢玩優惠門票

                        成人:港幣$398
                        (標準入場門票:港幣$498

                        小童(3至11歲):港幣$239
                        (標準入場門票:港幣$249

                        讓你和親朋好友開心暢玩!

                        海洋公園全年會籍

                        成人(12歲或以上):港幣$1,380

                        學生(12歲或以上全日制學生):港幣$980

                        小童(3至11歲):港幣$980

                        由購買日起一年內無限次入園暢玩!



                        *註:
                        • 以上會籍不適用於海洋公園休園日、不適用日子、額外收費活動或設施,其中包括但不限於晚間包場活動、生日派對、婚宴及其他私人宴會。
                        • 海洋公園會因維修、保養、惡劣天氣或其他理由,不時更改開放日子或時間、暫停開放公園或關閉園內機動遊戲或景點而不作事先通知。

                        "Sprite" and 「雪碧」 are registered trademarks of The Coca-Cola Company.

                        查看全部
                        查看全部
                        查看全部
                        查看全部